Atlanta migration
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Fragnet Networks
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 20, 2020 - 06:00 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 20, 2020 - 01:01 CET
Scheduled
Our provider in Atlanta will be migrating a number of machines to a new datacenter starting on Friday the 20th of March (2020-03-20), during the maintenance window the affected machines will be gracefully shut down and moved. If your service IP-address is listed below, expect 2-3 hours downtime for the duration of this migration during the specified time below.

Maintenance window #1:
Start: Sat 21/3 1:00 AM CET (Fri 20/3 8:00 PM EST)
End: Sat 21/3 4:00 AM CET (Fri 20/3 11:00 PM EST)
Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.153.70
23.111.153.86

Maintenance window #2:
Start: Sat 21/3 4:00 AM CET (Fri 20/3 11:00 PM EST)
End: Sat 21/3 6:00 AM CET (Sat 21/3 1:00 AM EST)
Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.159.50

Maintenance window #3:
Start: Mon 23/3 3:00 AM CET (Sun 22/3 10:00 PM EST)
End: Mon 23/3 6:00 AM CET (Mon 23/3 1:00 AM EST)
Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.154.194
23.111.154.198

Maintenance window #4:
Start: Tue 24/3 6:00 AM CET (Tue 24/3 1:00 AM EST)
End: Tue 24/3 9:00 AM CET (Tue 24/3 4:00 AM EST)
Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.157.136
23.111.157.140

There will be no IP-change and your server files will remain entirely intact throughout the move.

If you have any questions or concerns to this, don't hesitate to contact our support department!
Posted Mar 13, 2020 - 08:52 CET
This scheduled maintenance affected: Game Servers - US (Atlanta).