Fragnet's Live Status Page
All Systems Operational
Services Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
fragnet.net Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
clients.fragnet.net Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mail Gateway ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Game Panel ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Enterprise API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Game Servers - US ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Atlanta Operational
90 days ago
99.96 % uptime
Today
Chicago Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Dallas Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
New York Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Game Servers - EU ? Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Amsterdam, Netherlands Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Copenhagen, Denmark Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Espoo, Finland Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Frankfurt, Germany Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
London, United Kingdom Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Oslo, Norway Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
France, Paris Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Stockholm, Sweden Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Game Servers - Asia/SA ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Singapore Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
São Paulo, Brazil Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
India, Mumbai Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Teamspeak Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Brazil Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Chicago Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Denmark Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Dallas Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
New York Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Los Angeles Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Netherlands Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Norway Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Sweden Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Finland Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Germany Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
London Operational
90 days ago
99.8 % uptime
Today
Web Hosting Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
EU Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
US Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Players Online ?
Fetching
Past Incidents
Apr 1, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Mar 31, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 30, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Mar 30, 08:00 CEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Mar 30, 07:00 CEST
Scheduled - We will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance to update our game panel to the newest version.
During this time you may not be able to access the panel or control your server.

This update includes minor bug fixes.
Mar 29, 17:35 CEST
Mar 29, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 28, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 27, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 22, 2020
Resolved - The connectivity issue has been resolved and the affected services are back online. If you experience any lingering issues please contact our support department.

Marking as resolved.
Mar 22, 13:51 CET
Investigating - We are currently experiencing an issue with network connectivity towards one machine in Atlanta. If you have a service running on this machine you may experience it as "Unknown" in the control-panel and the service offline. Our team is investigating this at present and will have connectivity restored as soon as possible. Updates to follow in this status post.

Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.157.106
Mar 22, 11:36 CET
Mar 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 20, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Mar 20, 06:00 CET
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Mar 20, 01:01 CET
Scheduled - Our provider in Atlanta will be migrating a number of machines to a new datacenter starting on Friday the 20th of March (2020-03-20), during the maintenance window the affected machines will be gracefully shut down and moved. If your service IP-address is listed below, expect 2-3 hours downtime for the duration of this migration during the specified time below.

Maintenance window #1:
Start: Sat 21/3 1:00 AM CET (Fri 20/3 8:00 PM EST)
End: Sat 21/3 4:00 AM CET (Fri 20/3 11:00 PM EST)
Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.153.70
23.111.153.86

Maintenance window #2:
Start: Sat 21/3 4:00 AM CET (Fri 20/3 11:00 PM EST)
End: Sat 21/3 6:00 AM CET (Sat 21/3 1:00 AM EST)
Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.159.50

Maintenance window #3:
Start: Mon 23/3 3:00 AM CET (Sun 22/3 10:00 PM EST)
End: Mon 23/3 6:00 AM CET (Mon 23/3 1:00 AM EST)
Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.154.194
23.111.154.198

Maintenance window #4:
Start: Tue 24/3 6:00 AM CET (Tue 24/3 1:00 AM EST)
End: Tue 24/3 9:00 AM CET (Tue 24/3 4:00 AM EST)
Affected IP-addresses:
23.111.157.136
23.111.157.140

There will be no IP-change and your server files will remain entirely intact throughout the move.

If you have any questions or concerns to this, don't hesitate to contact our support department!
Mar 13, 08:52 CET
Mar 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 18, 2020

No incidents reported.